People

Postdoc Associates, Research Fellows, Visiting Scholars/Professors

Dr. Kaimin Cai

Photograph
Email kcai2@nospam607d56bed753b.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Graduate Students (Ph.D. Program)

Yang Bo

Photograph
Email yangbo@nospam607d56beda710.illinois.edu

Yingying Chen

Photograph
Email chen1997@nospam607d56bedbc71.illinois.edu

Yujun Feng

Photograph
Email yujunf2@nospam607d56bedd1c7.illinois.edu

Zhengzhong Tan

Photograph
Email zt7@nospam607d56bede76a.illinois.edu

Ying Wang

Photograph
Email yingw3@nospam607d56bedfc95.illinois.edu

Tianrui Xue

Photograph
Email tianrui3@nospam607d56bee123d.illinois.edu

Yingfeng Yang

Photograph
Email yyang197@nospam607d56bee299a.illinois.edu

Jingyi Zhou

Photograph
Email jz77@nospam607d56bee3f5c.illinois.edu

Masters Students

Shiqi Wei

Photograph
Email shiqiw4@nospam607d56bee5eae.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Anh Nguyen

Photograph
Email anhtn2@nospam607d56bee7c74.illinois.edu

Xuetao Zheng

Photograph
Email xuetaoz2@nospam607d56bee9565.illinois.edu

Boya Zhu

Photograph
Email boyazhu2@nospam607d56beea977.illinois.edu