Cheng Research Group

Materials Science and Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

People

Postdoc Associates, Research Fellows, Visiting Scholars/Professors

Dr. Kaimin Cai

Photograph
Email kcai2@nospam5996fa276ed68.illinois.edu

Dr. Chongyi Chen

Photograph
Email chongyic@nospam5996fa276fbc9.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Scholar

Dr. Li Chen

Photograph
Email chenl686@nospam5996fa2770850.nenu.edu.cn
Title Visiting Scholar

Dr. Shixian Lv

Photograph
Email lv1988@nospam5996fa2771614.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Ziyuan Song

Photograph
Email zsong5@nospam5996fa27723ce.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Menghua Xiong

Photograph
Email xmh8599@nospam5996fa277309f.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Hanze Ying

Photograph
Email hying3@nospam5996fa2773dcb.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Graduate Students (Ph.D. Program)

Zhiyuan Han

Photograph
Email zhan28@nospam5996fa27758f5.illinois.edu

Lazaro Pacheco

Photograph

Ruibo Wang

Photograph
Email rwang41@nospam5996fa27772c2.illinois.edu

Yingfeng Yang

Photograph
Email yyang197@nospam5996fa27781b3.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Haoyuan Yan

Photograph
Email hyan5@nospam5996fa2779a75.illinois.edu