Cheng Research Group

Materials Science and Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

People

Postdoc Associates, Research Fellows, Visiting Scholars/Professors

Dr. Kaimin Cai

Photograph
Email kcai2@nospam599b6f74037bb.illinois.edu

Dr. Chongyi Chen

Photograph
Email chongyic@nospam599b6f7404a3a.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Scholar

Dr. Li Chen

Photograph
Email chenl686@nospam599b6f7405c02.nenu.edu.cn
Title Visiting Scholar

Dr. Shixian Lv

Photograph
Email lv1988@nospam599b6f7406f3b.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Ziyuan Song

Photograph
Email zsong5@nospam599b6f7408179.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Menghua Xiong

Photograph
Email xmh8599@nospam599b6f74092f5.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Hanze Ying

Photograph
Email hying3@nospam599b6f740a560.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Graduate Students (Ph.D. Program)

Yang Bo

Photograph
Email yangbo@nospam599b6f740cb2f.illinois.edu

Zhiyuan Han

Photograph
Email zhan28@nospam599b6f740df16.illinois.edu

Lazaro Pacheco

Photograph

Ruibo Wang

Photograph
Email rwang41@nospam599b6f74103d8.illinois.edu

Yingfeng Yang

Photograph
Email yyang197@nospam599b6f7411943.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Haoyuan Yan

Photograph
Email hyan5@nospam599b6f7413eae.illinois.edu