Cheng Research Group

Materials Science and Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

People

Postdoc Associates, Research Fellows, Visiting Scholars/Professors

Dr. Kaimin Cai

Photograph
Email kcai2@nospam5b4d466ebb15d.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Yunjiang Jiang

Photograph
Email yunjiang@nospam5b4d466ebbf84.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Wenming Li

Photograph
Email wenming@nospam5b4d466ebce7a.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Shixian Lv

Photograph
Email lv1988@nospam5b4d466ebe0e5.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Ziyuan Song

Photograph
Email zsong5@nospam5b4d466ebef8d.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Shujuan Wang

Photograph
Email shujuanw@nospam5b4d466ebfda8.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Scholar

Graduate Students (Ph.D. Program)

Yang Bo

Photograph
Email yangbo@nospam5b4d466ec27e2.illinois.edu

Lazaro Pacheco

Photograph
Email lazarop2@nospam5b4d466ec35d0.illinois.edu

Ruibo Wang

Photograph
Email rwang41@nospam5b4d466ec4412.illinois.edu

Tianrui Xue

Photograph
Email tianrui3@nospam5b4d466ec525b.illinois.edu

Yingfeng Yang

Photograph
Email yyang197@nospam5b4d466ec6045.illinois.edu

Hanyang Zhao

Photograph
Email hanyang6@nospam5b4d466ec6e32.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Han Hu

Photograph
Email hanhu2@nospam5b4d466ec9db2.illinois.edu

Jarron Roy

Photograph
Email jarronr2@nospam5b4d466ecac93.illinois.edu

Yizhuo Wang

Photograph
Email yizhuow2@nospam5b4d466ecbb32.illinois.edu

Yue Wang

Photograph
Email yuew11@nospam5b4d466eccb6d.illinois.edu

Haoyuan Yan

Photograph
Email hyan5@nospam5b4d466ecd9ff.illinois.edu

Visiting Students

Yunchao Jia

Photograph
Email yunchaoj@nospam5b4d466ed099e.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Student

Yeling Mei

Photograph
Email yelingm@nospam5b4d466ed1836.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Student

Xuefang Wang

Photograph
Email xuefangw@nospam5b4d466ed293a.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Student

Yingchun Xia

Photograph
Email ycxia@nospam5b4d466ed377c.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Student