Cheng Research Group

Materials Science and Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

People

Postdoc Associates, Research Fellows, Visiting Scholars/Professors

Dr. Kaimin Cai

Photograph
Email kcai2@nospam5a8ebc88a3c0e.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Yunjiang Jiang

Photograph
Email yunjiang@nospam5a8ebc88a4318.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Wenming Li

Photograph
Email wenming@nospam5a8ebc88a49fa.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Shixian Lv

Photograph
Email lv1988@nospam5a8ebc88a511f.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Ziyuan Song

Photograph
Email zsong5@nospam5a8ebc88a587f.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Shujuan Wang

Photograph
Email shujuanw@nospam5a8ebc88a5f5b.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Scholar

Graduate Students (Ph.D. Program)

Yang Bo

Photograph
Email yangbo@nospam5a8ebc88a73cb.illinois.edu

Lazaro Pacheco

Photograph
Email lazarop2@nospam5a8ebc88a7ac1.illinois.edu

Ruibo Wang

Photograph
Email rwang41@nospam5a8ebc88a8185.illinois.edu

Tianrui Xue

Photograph
Email tianrui3@nospam5a8ebc88a8868.illinois.edu

Yingfeng Yang

Photograph
Email yyang197@nospam5a8ebc88a8f3a.illinois.edu

Hanyang Zhao

Photograph
Email hanyang6@nospam5a8ebc88a9705.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Han Hu

Photograph
Email hanhu2@nospam5a8ebc88aaa5c.illinois.edu

Yizhuo Wang

Photograph
Email yizhuow2@nospam5a8ebc88ab187.illinois.edu

Haoyuan Yan

Photograph
Email hyan5@nospam5a8ebc88ab8b2.illinois.edu

Visiting Students

Yunchao Jia

Photograph
Email yunchaoj@nospam5a8ebc88acb65.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Student

Yeling Mei

Photograph
Email yelingm@nospam5a8ebc88ad228.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Student

Xuefang Wang

Photograph
Email xuefangw@nospam5a8ebc88ad922.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Student

Yingchun Xia

Photograph
Email ycxia@nospam5a8ebc88adfbc.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Student