Cheng Research Group

Materials Science and Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

People

Postdoc Associates, Research Fellows, Visiting Scholars/Professors

Dr. Yan Bao

Photograph
Email yanbao@nospam59ea397d41679.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Kaimin Cai

Photograph
Email kcai2@nospam59ea397d41d6f.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Li Chen

Photograph
Email chenl686@nospam59ea397d423fd.nenu.edu.cn
Title Visiting Scholar

Dr. Shixian Lv

Photograph
Email lv1988@nospam59ea397d42b74.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Ziyuan Song

Photograph
Email zsong5@nospam59ea397d432c3.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Menghua Xiong

Photograph
Email xmh8599@nospam59ea397d43ad4.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

XueFang Wang

Photograph
Email xuefangw@nospam59ea397d4420c.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Student

Dr. Hanze Ying

Photograph
Email hying3@nospam59ea397d448af.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Graduate Students (Ph.D. Program)

Yang Bo

Photograph
Email yangbo@nospam59ea397d45c30.illinois.edu

Lazaro Pacheco

Photograph
Email lazarop2@nospam59ea397d46368.illinois.edu

Ruibo Wang

Photograph
Email rwang41@nospam59ea397d46a82.illinois.edu

Yingfeng Yang

Photograph
Email yyang197@nospam59ea397d4717c.illinois.edu

Hanyang Zhao

Photograph
Email hanyang6@nospam59ea397d47903.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Yizhuo Wang

Photograph
Email yizhuow2@nospam59ea397d48772.illinois.edu

Haoyuan Yan

Photograph
Email hyan5@nospam59ea397d48e95.illinois.edu