Cheng Research Group

Materials Science and Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

People

Postdoc Associates, Research Fellows, Visiting Scholars/Professors

Dr. Yan Bao

Photograph
Email yanbao@nospam5a2e4e97d96c7.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Kaimin Cai

Photograph
Email kcai2@nospam5a2e4e97da49b.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Li Chen

Photograph
Email chenl686@nospam5a2e4e97db1ec.nenu.edu.cn
Title Visiting Scholar

Dr. Shixian Lv

Photograph
Email lv1988@nospam5a2e4e97dbfae.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Ziyuan Song

Photograph
Email zsong5@nospam5a2e4e97dcd80.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Dr. Menghua Xiong

Photograph
Email xmh8599@nospam5a2e4e97ddad1.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

XueFang Wang

Photograph
Email xuefangw@nospam5a2e4e97de97b.illinois.edu
Title Visiting Student

Dr. Hanze Ying

Photograph
Email hying3@nospam5a2e4e97df89a.illinois.edu
Title Postdoc

Graduate Students (Ph.D. Program)

Yang Bo

Photograph
Email yangbo@nospam5a2e4e97e229e.illinois.edu

Lazaro Pacheco

Photograph
Email lazarop2@nospam5a2e4e97e316c.illinois.edu

Ruibo Wang

Photograph
Email rwang41@nospam5a2e4e97e3efe.illinois.edu

Tianrui Xue

Photograph
Email tianrui3@nospam5a2e4e97e4c93.illinois.edu

Yingfeng Yang

Photograph
Email yyang197@nospam5a2e4e97e5a71.illinois.edu

Hanyang Zhao

Photograph
Email hanyang6@nospam5a2e4e97e689c.illinois.edu

Undergraduate Students

Han Hu

Photograph
Email hanhu2@nospam5a2e4e97e848c.illinois.edu

Yizhuo Wang

Photograph
Email yizhuow2@nospam5a2e4e97e938f.illinois.edu

Haoyuan Yan

Photograph
Email hyan5@nospam5a2e4e97ea13e.illinois.edu